Vets4Pets - Leeds, West Yorkshire

 
3.7 (1)
178 Easterly Road , West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS8 3AD, United Kingdom
0113 2407 753
0113 2407753

We will always care for your pets the same as we would our own - Your pet will receive the highest standards of clinical care at every visit - We will keep you fully informed on what treatments your pet needs and why - We will tailor our advice to fit you and your pet’s lifestyle - We are passionate about preventative healthcare and will share regular ‘healthy pet’ information and advice - We believe in offering affordable veterinary care and being transparent in our pricing. We will always explain our charges to you - We promise to listen to you on how we can improve our services. 

 

  

Tags: advice, information, care, regular, pricing, share, preventative, affordable, healthcare, vets4pets, offering, pet’, ‘healthy, transparent
Small Animals
Dentistry X-ray ICU In-house Lab Microchip Nurse Clinic
Swap Start/End

User reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
3.7
Standard of care  
 
5.0  (1)
Communication  
 
1.0  (1)
Appointment  
 
5.0  (1)
Customer Service 
 
1.0  (1)
Value for money 
 
5.0  (1)
Would you recommend? 
 
5.0  (1)
Already have an account?
Ratings
Standard of care
How satisfied were you with the care you and your pet received at this practice?
Communication
Was everything explained clearly to you during your consultation?
Appointment
Were you seen promptly or did you have to wait?
Customer Service
How helpful were the reception / support team?
Value for money
Would you recommend?
Would you recommend this veterinary practice to a friend?
Interested in
Comments
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.
Rude receptionist
Fantastic vets, however the receptionist was quite rude, I simply asked if there were any other available appointments on the day... Her reply was 'it's the day after the bank holiday' Which I am fully aware of 'no sorry' would have been adequate. I was absolutely fine with another day instead but just felt she was a bit snappy. I completely understand the vets are busy over bank holidays and just wanted to check if there was any other time available.
Owner's reply November 30, -1

Firstly thank you for your positive comment at the start of the review. We always welcome feedback from our clients. We are sorry that on this occasion our customer service disappointed you, Lesa is very upset that she has unintentionally come across in this manner.

We apologise sincerely that you felt you were not treated with the courtesy our clients should usually expect. Lesa is normally the member of our team who gets the most positive reviews and comments. She has been suffering with laryngitis which is effecting her voice inflections and this may have unintentionally made her sound incredulous rather than apologetic over the phone. We would be very grateful if you could get in touch with us at the practice directly so we can apologise and ensure this is resolved to your satisfaction.

Thanks

A
Report this comment Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0